Testimonials

11/22/2016

4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.5

Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Brenda P. in Kansas City, MO

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Comments: Terry contacted me shortly after I posted my request. His price was fair and availability to do the work fit our schedule. They cleaned upholstery and stairs and made them look and smell fresh. Most important, they removed two red stains in carpet that we’d given up on. Thanks T-Rex!

11/14/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 3.5

Review by Steven M. in Kansas City, MO

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Comments: On time and did a very good job

10/13/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Linda C. in Kansas City, MO

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture – For Business

Comments: HE WAS HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE, VERY NICE, AND HE WAS HONEST AND PROMPT.

09/26/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Merideth P. in Independence, MO

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: I simply cannot say enough about Terry’s service and the level of quality and professionalism that came from T.Rex Carpet Care. I have extremely light carpet in a 3-story home. We’re a family of 6 with heavy foot traffic and our carpet had A LOT of stains. Terry came right in and cleaned our carpet in a single day. I’ve never seen such quality and attention to detail for such a reasonable price. The carpet looks brand new! I have found my new carpet cleaner for life and will continue to recommend Terry’s company over and over again.

09/17/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ben C. in Independence, MO

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: The guys at T-Rex went above and beyond. Our carpet was pretty dirty from the previous owners and when they left, the carpet looked brand new. We will definitely use then again!

08/21/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Elaine C. in Lees Summit, MO

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: I have already recommended T Rex to others, he has cleaned my friends carpet also. she is really pleased with the results, as I am

06/17/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Trish W. in Kansas City, MO

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: When I was looking for a carpet cleaning service, it was important to me to use a small and local business and I am glad I found this one! Terry was polite and professional. He went out of his way to make sure that I was happy when the job was done.

06/09/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.5

Value for Money: 3.5

Review by Mick K. in Independence, MO

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Very professional, paid attention to detail, was very helpful in moving furniture that I could not move. I would hire these guys again definitely!!! — Mick

06/02/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mo O. in Gladstone, MO

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: I heard from Terry within an hour of Home Advisor’s telling me he’d call and scheduled and appointment for less than a week later . He and his assistant showed up about 10 minutes prior to scheduled appointment – nice! Listened carefully to our requests and special instructions. Job was completed quickly and with minimal disruption (he worked downstairs while we stayed upstairs). Made sure we knew not to let the pets on the carpet until it was completely dry. Terry treated an area that had been pet-stained in a couple of places – the cat completely ignores the area now. His pet stain treatment obviously works, and works well!! I’ll be calling him again to clean my upholstery. Bottom line: Carpets look great and left with a pleasant, fresh and clean scent. Great price!!!! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

04/27/2016

4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Peggy M. in Kansas City, KS

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Showed up on time which is important to me. Did a great job on the carpets and the upholstery on our dining room chairs. Also, very polite.

02/03/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tammy E. in Shawnee, KS

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: When he arrived, we asked if they would have time to do 2 extra rooms & stairs. I was very happy that he was able to accommodate our last minute request. Wonderful customer service & the carpets look great! Even left us with a bottle of spot remover. Would highly recommend!

01/20/2016

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Helen A. in Riverside, MO

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Even though my appointment was at noon, Terry called me at 8AM and asked if he could come early, and he arrived before 9:00. I was very happy to have an earlier appointment since we needed an emergency clean-up. After he was finished, Terry said he would come back and retreat the carpet at no charge if any of the stains reappeared. He even left me a free a bottle of professional spot cleaner. I will definitely hire him again to take care of my carpets and upholstery. Outstanding customer service.